Home

Call Now (480) 398-2222

MSREA Team

Our Executive Team

Michael Mathews | Biography

President / Designated Broker

mmathews@msrea.net

Michelle Guglielmo-Tesfay | Biography

Chief Financial Officer

mtesfay@msrea.net

Megan Kruger-Dugan, CPM ® | Biography

Vice President / Senior Property Manager

mdugan@msrea.net

Paula Mathews, RPA® | Biography

Vice President / Senior Property Manager

pmathews@msrea.net

Doug Wright | Biography

Chief Building Engineer

dwright@msrea.net

 

Our Management Team

Susan Engstrom | Biography

Senior Property Manager

sengstrom@msrea.net

Heidi Summers | Biography

Senior Property Manager

hsummers@msrea.net

Synde Schiller

Senior Property Manager

sschiller@msrea.net

Stacey Burstein | Biography

Senior Property Manager

sburstein@msrea.net

Mary Stapelman | Biography

Property Manager

mstapelman@msrea.net

Tina Ramirez

Assistant Property Manager

tramirez@msrea.net

Janalee Jackson

Assistant Property Manager

jjackson@msrea.net

Samantha Dean

Portfolio Accountant

sdean@msrea.net

Sue Roman

Accounting Assistant

sroman@msrea.net

Divina Guglielmo

Administrative Assistant

dguglielmo@msrea.net

 

Our Maintenance Team

Ken Ebbitt

Chief Building Engineer

Tim Landers

Chief Building Engineer

Marty Lamb

Chief Building Engineer

Jose Guerrero

Building Engineer

TJ Kiel

Utility Engineer

Roger VanDeWalle

Building Engineer

Kevin Nelson

Building Engineer

Dave White

Building Engineer

Eddie Salas

Utility Engineer