Home

Call Now (480) 398-2222

MSREA Team

Our Executive Team

Michael Mathews | Biography

President / Designated Broker

mmathews@msrea.net

Michelle Guglielmo-Tesfay | Biography

Chief Financial Officer

mtesfay@msrea.net

Paula Mathews, RPA® | Biography

Senior Property Manager

pmathews@msrea.net

Doug Wright | Biography

Chief Building Engineer

dwright@msrea.net

 

Our Management Team

Kristin Gibbons CPM® | Biography

Senior Property Manager

kgibbons@msrea.net

Megan Kruger-Dugan, CPM ® | Biography

Senior Property Manager

mdugan@msrea.net

Susan Engstrom | Biography

Senior Property Manager

sengstrom@msrea.net

Heidi Summers | Biography

Senior Property Manager

hsummers@msrea.net

Brittany Eliason, RPA® | Biography

Property Manager

beliason@msrea.net

Stacey Burstein | Biography

Property Manager

sburstein@msrea.net

Mary Stapelman | Biography

Assistant Property Manager

mstapelman@msrea.net

Elizabeth Larkin

Assistant Property Manager

elarkin@msrea.net

Donna Holmes

Portfolio Coordinator

dholmes@msrea.net

Sue Roman

Accounting Assistant

sroman@msrea.net

Divina Guglielmo

Administrative Assistant

dguglielmo@msrea.net

Janalee Jackson

Administrative Assistant

jjackson@msrea.net

 

Our Maintenance Team

Ken Ebbitt

Chief Building Engineer

Tim Landers

Chief Building Engineer

Marty Lamb

Chief Building Engineer

Jose Guerrero

Building Engineer

TJ Kiel

Utility Engineer

Tim Saylor

Utility Engineer

Roger VanDeWalle

Building Engineer

Kevin Nelson

Building Engineer

Dave White

Building Engineer

Eddie Salas

Utility Engineer